About TCAA | Board of Directors
Print

TCAA Board of Directors



TCAA is led by a Board of Directors consisting of CAI members and also industry leaders who are not members of CAI. Board members come from throughout the state and represent the various interest groups. The Board's focus is on legislative agenda, policy making and legislator/stakeholder relations.  The Board also acts as liaisons to the various CAI Chapters throughout the state and other related organizations.

Board Members

   

 

Brady Ortego

Chair

 

 

Roberts Markel Weinberg Butler Hailey PC
2800 Post Oak Blvd. Floor 57 
Houston, TX 77056 
Phone: 713.8401666 
Email: bortego@rmwbhlaw.com

 

 

Randy Allen, CPM

Treasurer

Goodwin Management, Inc.
11149 Research, Suite 100
Austin, TX 78759-5227
Phone: (512) 502-7514
E-mail: randy.allen@goodwintx.com

 

 

Stewart Masterson

Kilowatt Partners
PO Box 518
Kemah, TX 77565
Phone: (5713) 589-5842
E-mail: stewart@kilowattpartners.com

 

 

Doug Plas

Preferred Association Management 
1101 Arrow Point Drive, Ste. 101
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone: (512) 918-8100
E-mail: dplas@pamcotx.com

 

Sandy Denton, CMCA, LSM, PCAM

Sienna Plantation Residential Assoc. Inc.
5015 Cypress Spring Drive
Missouri City, TX 77459
Phone: 281-403-6917
Email: sandyd@clubsienna.com

 

 

 

Chloe Love

 

 

Chloe Love & Associates, PLLC
Two Park Place
4009 Banister Lane, Ste. 420
Austin, Texas 78704
512.537.9721 (direct)
chloelove@chloelovelaw.com 

 

Mike Lesku

CMA
1800 Preston Park Blvd, Suite 101
Plano, TX 75093
Phone: (972) 934-2811
E-mail: mlesku@cmamanagement.com

 

Dean A. Riddle, Esq.

Riddle & Williams, P.C.
3710 Rawlins Street, Suite 1400
Regency Plaza
Dallas, TX 75219-4217
Phone: 214-760-6766
E-mail: driddle@riddleandwilliams.com

 

 

Worth Ross, AMS

 

Worth Ross Management Company, Inc.
3710 Rawlins Street, Suite 850
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: 214-522-9100 Ext. 202
E-mail: worth@worthross.com

 

Fred Shapiro, PCAM

 

SBB Management Company, AAMC
8360 LBJ Freeway
Suite 300
Dallas, Texas  75243
Phone: (972) 960-2800, ext. 311
E-mail: f.shapiro@sbbmanagement.com

 

 

Nina Tran

 

 

Hoover Slovacek
Galleria Tower II 5051 Westheimer, Suite 1200
Houston, Texas 77056
Phone: 713-977-8686
E-mail: tran@hooverslovacek.com 
 

Trisha Farine

Daughtry & Jordan P.C
17044 El Camino Real
Houston, TX 77058
Phone: (281) 480-6888
E-mail: tfarine@daughtryjordan.com